Directory

OfficeAddressPhone E-mail
Kiowa County Courthouse 316 S. Main
Hobart, OK 73651
Court Clerk
Kay Richards
P.O. Box 854
Hobart, OK 73651
580-726-5125
Fax: 580-726-4249
kay.richards@oscn.net
Treasurer
Deanna Miller
P.O. Box 900
Hobart, OK 73651
580-726-2362kiowacodm@yahoo.com
Commissioner's OfficePO Box 653
Hobart, OK 73651
580-726-3377commissioners@kiowacountyok.us
Commissioner, District 1
Tim Binghom
205 N. 9th
R2 Box 30CC
Moutain View, OK 73062
580-347-2586timbinghom@westok.net
Commissioner, District 2
Stan Funkhouser
1301 W. Main
Lone Wolf, OK 73655
580-846-9023stan_funkhouser@hotmail.com
Commissioner, District 3
Gary Jennings
RR 2 Box 16B
Snyder, OK 73566
580-569-2550kiowa3gary@gmail.com
County Assessor
Buddy Jones Jr.
P.O. Box 855
Hobart, OK 73651
580-726-2150assessor@kiowacountyok.us
County Clerk
Nikki Dodd
P.O. Box 73
Hobart, OK 73651
580-726-5286
Fax: 580-726-6033
countyclerk@kiowacountyok.us
District Attorney
David Thomas
101 N. Main
Room 204
Altus, OK 73521
580-482-5334
Asst. District Attorney
Willam Blew
580-726-3335
Sheriff
Joe Janz
301 S. Jefferson
Hobart, OK 73651
580-726-3265kw1@kiowaso.com
Purchasing AgentP.O. Box 73
Hobart, OK 73651
580-726-5286
OSU Extension Agency
Travis Tacker
302 N. Lincoln
Hobart, OK 73651
580-726-5643travis.tacker@okstate.edu
Election Board
Lynn Morris
215 N. Lincoln
Hobart, OK 73651
580-726-2509
Fax: 580-726-2124
kiowacounty@elections.ok.gov
Emergency Managment Dir.
Daniel Fantinel
215 N. Lincoln
Hobart, OK 73651
580-726-2629emkiowa@gmail.com